Erasmus+ is the new European Programme for Education and Training, 2014-2020

MPEI started to participate in Erasmus+ Programme in 2015 by submitting several joint applications with partner-universities from European countries in the direction of Credit Mobility and obtained favourable decisions of the European Commission on financing.

MPEI’s Partner-universities for Erasmus+ (Credit Mobility)

  • Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Wrocław, Poland

  • Alliance 4 Universities (A4U), Spain: Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
  • University of Zilina, Slovakia
  • University of Finance and Management in Bialystok  (WSFiZ), Poland
  • Ilmenau University of Technology, Germany
  • Angel Kanchev University of Ruse, Bulgaria
  • Otto-von-Guericke University Magdeburg, Germany
  • Tallinn University of Technology , Estonia
  • Poznan University of Technology, Poznan, Poland​

04.03.2019 18:03